Sunday, June 10, 2018

NEW RELEASE - Death's Garden

LVP Publications is proud to present the inaugural volume of the Reaper's Black Book series: DEATH'S GARDEN

The Lycan Valley Reaper has a new hobby -- Gardening.

He tends to each plant's every need from seed to harvest. The black seeds bloom in the shadows, petals unfolding as the twisted vines take root in your mind.

These 13 stories and 12 poems are planted, germinated and ready for the harvest.

Souls collected from:
* Edward Ahern
* Shaun Avery
* Ross Baxter
* R Bratten Weiss
* Jonah Buck
* O.R. Dalby
* JG Faherty
* Dale W Glaser
* Jill Hand
* Michael H Hanson
* Liam Hogan
* Mathias Jansson
* Jordan King-Lacroix
* Chad Lutzke
* A.M. Nestler
* Kurt Newton
* Gregory L Norris
* Allan Rozinski
* Susan A Sheppard
* David F Shultz
* Claire Smith
* Max D Stanton
* John McCallum Swain
* Sara Tantlinger
* Steven Wynne

Available now at Amazon!
You can also check out our previous and upcoming releases on our Anthologies page!

No comments:

Post a Comment